Defiant Queen

Book 6 of the Savage Heirs Series

She can’t remember.
I won’t forget.

Two houses, both alike in indignity.

In violence, bloodshed, and tragedy.

But this rose by any other name would still be mine.

Death couldn’t take her from me.

Her running away won’t either.

I pulled her from her darkness, and wrapped her in mine.

Now I’ll turn the world to ash to find her.

My sweetest torment, and cruelest obsession.

My tale of woe.

A shattered Juliet, for the anti-Romeo.

Defiant Queen is book 2 in a duet and not a standalone book. The completed duet of Broken God and Defiant Queen is a standalone story within the Savage Heirs series, though. You do not need to have read the previous books in this series to read this duet.

This extra dark Bratva academy romance is guaranteed to leave your kindle steaming. Step into the vipers nest of Oxford Hills Academy and meet the Savage Heirs of Bratva kings and oligarchs.

Absolutely no cheating, no cliffhanger, and a happy ever after.

Series Reading Order

All Standalones

Subscribe to the Newsletter

Keep in Touch!